Membership

National GP Networks and Associations

New South Whales Contact Email Phone
GP Network Northside,
Hornsby Kuringai Ryde Division of General Practice
Dr Guan Yeo admin@gpnn.org.au (02) 8006 9651
Nepean GP Network Michael Edwards nepeandgp@gmail.com (02) 4734 8556
Central Sydney GP Network Dr A Bielawski ally_doc@hotmail.com (02) 9799 0933
Manly Warringah Division of GP Jackie Hay admin@mwdgp.com.au
Queensland Contact Email Phone
Accoras, Brisbane South Division of GP Lyn Moore lmoore@accoras.com.au (07) 3274 1886
South East Primary HealthCare Network Michael Kastrissios admin@sphn.org.au (07) 3290 3733
General Practice Gold Coast Dr Roger Halliwell admin@gpgc.com.au (07) 5507 7777
GP Connections Ken Murphy gpc@gpconnections.com.au (04) 0716 6144
GP Partners Dr Jayne Ingham contact@gppartners.com.au (04) 0755 0106
RHealth Brenda Tait admin@rhealth.com.au (07) 4638 1377
South Australia Contact Email Phone
GP Partners Australia Kay Gallary kgallary@gppaustralia.org.au (08) 8112 1100
Healthfirst Network Helen Shaw helen.shaw@healthfirst.org.au (08) 8404 3400
Murray Mallee General Practice Network Chris McRae cmcrae@mmgpn.org.au (08) 8531 1303
Summit Health Kevin Wisdom-Hill kevin.wisdom-hill@summithealth.org.au (08) 8406 7700
Riverland Division of General Practice Ms Scerina Rasheed srasheed@riverlandgp.org.au (08) 8582 3823
Victoria Contact Email Phone
South Eastern Health Providers Association,
Dandenong Casey General Practice Association
Stephanie Axton s.axton@sehpa.com.au (03) 8792 1900
North East Valley Division of General Practice Dr. P Eisenberg ken@nevdgp.org.au (03) 9496 4333
Greater Melbourne GP Network,
Greater South Eastern Division of General Practice
Brendan Mills bmills@gmgp.org.au (03) 9569 5077
Greater Eastern Primary Health Dr I Jakubowicz aadmin@geph.com.au (03) 9801 9055
Westgate GP Network
Western Australia Contact Email Phone
Wheatbelt GP Network Dr Harry Randhawa ceo@wheatbelt.com.au (08) 9621 1530
Pilbara Health Network Dr Jo Halpern ceo@phn.org.au (08) 9185 6662